Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been playing video games ever since i was a little kid and I didn’t have a lot of two player games and all I had was single player games and really enjoyed them because it was only me and the game to worry about. No parts that required two or more players, it didn’t need internet to play or had to worry about another player coming in and invading your game. Now don’t get me wrong I do enjoy playing games with my friends but there are a lot of games today that you really cant play by yourself. I’m going to talk about that games that are really killing the single player experience and some of the games that are trying to keep it alive.

Now being able to play with your is great but sometimes I like to play a game alone without random people joining my game like for example I have a game  called Destiny

Destiny TTK

and like to play alone but sometimes other players join my squad. Another example is a game that I bought recently call The Division

The Division

and it as the same problem issue, don’t get me wrong me those games are good but I want to play a mission without the game telling me that i need other people to play with in order to play a mission. What makes it worst is the fact that both games require internet to play and that’s a real pain because if you don’t have internet or if your internet is on the fritz you can even play it.

Thankful there are games that you play all by yourself and really enjoy the game like Fallout 4 that game has no multiplayer

fallout-4

aspect and I really got to enjoy all the things the game has to offer another game that keeps the single player life intact is a game that I once again bought recently is The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess HD and this is why I love Nintendo so much

twilight_princess_hd_header

because you can always rely on them to have a good single player game that doesn’t require internet to play or more players to complete a level.

Images that used:

Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess HD: http://cdn1.expertreviews.co.uk/sites/expertreviews/files/styles/article_main_wide_image/public/2016/03/twilight_princess_hd_header.jpg?itok=3nHsy6GW

Fallout 4: http://cdn.idigitaltimes.com/sites/idigitaltimes.com/files/styles/large/public/2015/11/18/fallout-4.PNG

The Division: http://static2.cdn.ubi.com/ncsa/TCTD/website/og/TCTD_home_og-image_1200x628.jpg

Destiny The Taken King: https://www.jbhifi.com.au/Global/images/2015/games/games-showcase/destiny/20150625/20150629-DestinyTTK-Header-980.jpg

